Weed delivery is legal for medical marijuana cardholders in Ogden. State-licensed medical cannabis pharmacies can provide pickup locations or home delivery to registered medical cannabis patients and caregivers in the city. However, recreational marijuana delivery is illegal in all Utah cities, including Ogden.
Yes, medical cannabis delivery is legal in Ogden. Per Utah Medical Cannabis Act, Ogden residents with qualifying medical conditions must register for the state’s Medical Cannabis Program before requesting weed deliveries.
No. Ogden prohibits recreational marijuana delivery due to the statewide ban on adult-use marijuana.
Yes. Licensed medical marijuana pharmacies within or outside Ogden provide online stores to facilitate online cannabis sales to cannabis patients and designated caregivers. Qualifying patients can also order cannabis products by phone and have them delivered to their homes in Ogden.
Medical marijuana cardholders in Ogden can order up to 113 grams (4 ounces) of unprocessed marijuana flower during a 30-day period for delivery in the city.
Medical cannabis delivery in Ogden is available only to qualifying patients aged 18 years or older. Caregivers and legal guardians who are at least 21 years old can also use weed delivery services on behalf of patients who are minors.
Medical cannabis pharmacies licensed by the Utah Department of Health and Human Services (DHHS) can deliver weed in Ogden. It is illegal to deliver medical cannabis products in Ogden without DHHS approval.
Ogden residents can look up nearby home weed delivery services on the DHHS website.
Yes, medical marijuana patients must present printed or electronic versions of their medical cannabis cards before receiving their cannabis orders.